العربية

دعم مباشر
دردشة حية
بلوق
#
حول ملصقا XT

تأسست في عام 2004،Guangzhou xiantai industril Co., Ltd المهنية الأظافر والوشم الجمال منتجات الشركة المصنعة المتخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع المجموعة الكاملة من ملصقات/مستحضرات التجميل مثل مسمار ملصقات والوشم المؤقت وملصقات الراين، أدوات تجميل الأظافر، ومجموعات هدية العيد/الترويجية والأزياء والاكسسوارات. XT ملصقا يحتفظ النقل المريحة الوصول مع واحد ونصف ساعة-بالسيارة إلى مركز قوانغتشو، ويملك مصنع واحد (9000 م² مربعة) في مدينة قوانغتشو.


في الوقت الحاضر، ملصقات XT وتطبق على نطاق واسع منتجات لمستحضرات التجميل ولعب الأطفال، اكسسوارات الجمال، والهدايا وتعزيز وظائف. بفضل سنوات 13 R & د التجربة بالإضافة إلى 50 تدريب ومعاملة الموظفين، ملصقات XT يمكن أن تنتج مجموعات 600,000 من ملصقات الأظافر و 900، 000sets المؤقتة الوشم في الشهر مع لدينا متقدمة "هايدلبرغ آلات الطباعة" والمعدات القياسية الأخرى عالية. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، ملصقات XT بفخر تكتسب القدرة على تخصيص مختلفة الأحجام والأشكال وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء من تصاميم الفردية أو مكان مخصص للمواد.

وعلاوة على ذلك، وملصقات XT تحديث التكنولوجيات السريعة وخبراء في مجال توفير تصميم الخدمة للعملاء، وخاصة بالنسبة للموزعين وتجار الجملة. تجار التجزئة أيضا موضع ترحيب الاتصال ملصقات XT لأن نبقى دائماً منتجات قادرة على المنافسة في الأوراق المالية.

من أجل الحفاظ على نوعية المزايا التنافسية، المصنوعات ملصقات XT دقة تحت نظام مراقبة الجودة العلمية. لدينا مصنع اجتاز الشهادة ISO9001/14001 في حين أن المنتجات التي اجتازت اختبار CA #65، CPSIA، EN71-3, UPS51/61(including 16P, 19 المعادن الثقيلة، و "التلوث بالجراثيم"، هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات، MSDS) . وعلاوة على ذلك، يعتمد ملصقات XT فقط المواد الصديقة للبيئة وتكنولوجيات المعالجة المتقدمة لضمان سلامة المنتجات ومعايير الجودة وهكذا يمكننا تقديم شهادات CE، ISO ومسدس بالمتطلبات.

، لقد تم دائماً تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة كلينتسويث والعروض التنافسية، فضلا عن خدمات مرضية، ملصقات XT كان يتمتع شراكة جيدة مع مئات عملاء من أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأوقيانوسيا. ويتطلع
XT ملصقات مخلصا لإثبات أننا الشريك الأفضل للنمو الخاص بك.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

    اتبع بنا:

حقوق الطبع والنشر © Guangzhou Xiantai Industrial Co., Ltd., جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

#
About XT Sticker

Established in 2004,Guangzhou Xiantai Industrial Co., Ltd is a professional nail & tattoo beauty products manufacturer specializing in designing, manufacturing,and distributing full range of decorative/cosmetics stickers such as Nail Stickers,Temporary Tattoos, Rhinestone Stickers, Manicure Tools, Holiday/Promotional Gift Sets and Fashion Accessories. XT Sticker maintains convenient transportation access with one and half hour-drive to Guangzhou center ,and owns one factory(9000 square m²) in Guangzhou City.


Nowadays, XT Stickers products are extensively applied for cosmetics, toys, beauty accessories, gifts and promotion functions. Thanks to 13 years R&D experience plus 50 well trained and treated employees, XT Stickers can produce 600,000 sets of nail stickers and 900,000sets of temporary tattoos per month with our advanced Heidelberg Printing Machines and other high standard equipments. In addition, XT Stickers proudly gains the capability to customize different sizes and shapes according to customers’ requirements of individual designs or designated materials.

Moreover, XT Stickers updates the technologies rapidly and experts in providing design service for clients, especially for the distributors and wholesalers.Retailers are also welcome to contact XT Stickers because we always keep competitive products in stock.

In order to maintain the quality competitive advantages,XT Stickers manufactures strictly under scientific quality control system. Our factory has passed the ISO9001/14001 certificate while the products have passed the test of CA#65, CPSIA, EN71-3, UPS51/61(including 16P, 19 heavy metals, Microbial Contamination, TRA, MSDS). Besides, XT Stickers only adopts eco-friendly materials and advanced processing technologies to assure products safety and quality standard thus we can provide CE, ISO and MSDS certifications by requirements.

As we have been always providing clientswith high quality products, competitive offers as well as satisfactory services, XT Stickers has been enjoying good partnership with hundreds of clients from Europe, North America and Oceania.
XT Stickers is sincerely looking forward to proving that we are the best partner for your growth.

Sign up our newsletter

    Follow us:

follow us

Copyright © Guangzhou Xiantai Industrial Co., Ltd., All Rights Reserved.